top of page
Search
  • doritstein

The survey continues...

As of writing this blog, we have 44 districts who have completed our survey. We sampled 57, so that represents 77% of the sampled districts. That response rate is way higher than I was expecting - Edith at NPC is very good at getting the district planners to fill in and submit the survey.


I will now start preliminary data analysis..!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Analysis and Next Steps

Since returning home from Kampala, I have started to analyze the survey data and prepare preliminary results. Once I have preliminary findings, I will send a summary to the team and get everyone's fee

Getting responses: survey deployment

Last week we sent the survey to the 57 sampled districts for our study. As I mentioned in previous posts, we are sending the survey digitally to the 57 district planners who will act as our data colle

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page